Page 1 of 6 04-03-2024

CITY COUNCIL, BOARDS, AND COMMISSIONS CITY OF RICHFIELD

RICHFIELD MUNICIPAL CENTER - 6700 Portland Avenue, Richfield, MN 55423

CITY COUNCIL	FIRST ELECTED	TERM OF OFFICE	TERM EXPIRES
Mary Supple Mayor	01-2019	4 years	January 2, 2027
Sharon Christensen Council At-Large	01-2023	4 years	January 2, 2027
Simon Trautmann Council Ward One	05-2017	4 years	January 4, 2025
Sean Hayford Oleary Council Ward Two	01-2021	4 years	January 4, 2025
Ben Whalen Council Ward Three	02-2019	4 years	January 4, 2025
ADVISORY BOARD OF HEALTH	APPOINTED	<u>TERM</u>	TERM EXPIRES
Kelly Hauer (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Joel Schleisman (2)	2021	3 years	January 31, 2027
Katrina DeVore (2), Chair	2020	3 years	January 31, 2026
Pixie Pixler (2)	2021	3 years	January 31, 2026
Hawo Abdullahi Jama (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
Rebecca Case (2)	2019	3 years	January 31, 2025
Stephanie Mockobee (1)	2023	2 years	January 31, 2025
VACANT YOUTH			
ARTS COMMISSION	<u>APPOINTED</u>	<u>TERM</u>	TERM EXPIRES
Cheryl Gunness (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Ann Bieganek (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Luke Smith (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Janie Mork (2)	2020	3 years	January 31, 2026

Page 2 of 6			04-03-2024
Stephanie Kopp (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
John Blackshear (1)	2024	2 years	January 31, 2026
Aric Bieganek (1), Co-Chair	2021	3 years	January 31, 2025
Stephanie Jacobson (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
VACANT YOUTH		1 year	
CHARTER COMMISSION		TERM	TERM EXPIRES
Bill Bullock (6), President		4 years	January 31, 2027
Reed Bornholdt (5)		4 years	January 1, 2027
Walter Burk (1)		4 years	February 1, 2027
Sidney Rehwaldt (5)		4 years	March 31, 2027
Sarah Musgrave (1)		4 years	May 23, 2027
Larry Ernster (1)		4 years	May 23, 2027
David Gepner (6)		4 years	October 5, 2026
Kenneth Severson (2)		4 years	May 12, 2025
Rori Coleman-Woods (1)		4 years	May 20, 2025
Brandt Krueger (1)		4 years	May 20, 2025
Michelle Dowell (4)		4 years	August 05, 2025
Lisa Rudolph (1)		4 years	June 25, 2025
Gordon Vizecky (1)		4 years	October 10, 2025
David Lamberger (2)		4 years	February 28, 2028
Sue Sandahl (1)		4 years	February 28, 2028
CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION	<u>APPOINTED</u>	TERM	TERM EXPIRES
James Frechette (2)	2021	3 years	January 31, 2027
Mary Stratton (3)	2017	3 years	January 31, 2026
Jeffrey Bruzek (2), President	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
223, 2.323. (2), 1.133.431.1		- j - a	

Page 3 of 6 04-03-2024

COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMISSION	APPOINTED	<u>TERM</u>	TERM EXPIRES
Kristine Torgeson Anderson (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Jessica Johnson-Kreps (2)	2022	2 years	January 31, 2027
Jeff Klein (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Jim Reilly (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Hayley Tompkins (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
BJ Skoog (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
Adam Kerekes (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
David Vrieze Daniels (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
Michael Devane (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
Tessa Johanson (1), Chair	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
Grace Bronken	2024	1 year	January 31, 2025
VACANT YOUTH			
VACANT YOUTH			

AUTHORITY	APPOINTED	TERM EXPIRES
Gordon Hanson (1)	2022	February 28, 2029
John Young (1)	2023	February 28, 2028
Mary Supple (2)	2019	January 2, 2026
Sean Hayford Oleary (1)	2023	January 2, 2026
Erin Vrieze Daniels (2), President	2017	February 28, 2026

HOUSING REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY	APPOINTED	TERM EXPIRES
Gordon Hanson (1)	2022	February 28, 2029
John Young (1)	2023	February 28, 2028
Mary Supple (2)	2019	January 2, 2026

Page 4 of 6 04-03-2024

Sean Hayford Oleary (1)	2023	January 2, 2026
Erin Vrieze Daniels (2), Chair	2017	February 28, 2026

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION	APPOINTED	TERM	TERM EXPIRES
Callmie Dennis (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Valerie Hurst-Baker (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2027
Tyler Olson (2), Chair	2021	3 years	January 31, 2027
Tiffany Bighley (2)	2021	3 years	January 31, 2027
Madeline Vukson (1)	2024	2 years	January 31, 2026
Mara Glubka (2)	2020	3 years	January 31, 2026
Karole Kelly-Anstedt (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
Timothy Garvey (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
Michael Zazzera (1)	2023	2 years	January 31, 2025
Dana Specht (1)	2023	2 years	January 31, 2025
Maria Anderson (1)	2023	2 years	January 31, 2025
Maya Ervasti (Youth)	2023	1 year	
Beatriz Hernandez Guerrero (Youth	1) 2023	1 year	
PLANNING COMMISSION	APPOINTED	TERM	TERM EXPIRES
Stephanie Hollman (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Brendan Kennealy (2)	2021	3 years	January 31, 2027
Brett Stursa (2)	2020	3 years	January 31, 2026
Cole Hooey (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
Matt Taraldsen (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
Eddie Holmvig-Johnson (1), Chair	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
Ben Surma (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025

Page 5 of 6 04-03-2024

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION	<u>APPOINTED</u>	<u>TERM</u>	TERM EXPIRES
Matthew Dobratz (1)	2023	3 years	January 31, 2026
Amanda Kueper (2), Chair	2020	3 years	January 31, 2026
Adam Burnside (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2026
Amanda McKnight (1)	2024	2 years	January 31, 2026
Craig Heinen (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
Santwana Dasgupta (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
Logan Thein (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
Helen Burk (Youth)	2024	1 year	
VACANT YOUTH			

TRANSPORTATION			
COMMISSION	<u>APPOINTED</u>	<u>TERM</u>	TERM EXPIRES
David Gepner (2)	2021	3 years	January 31, 2027
Jaz Warren (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Eli Straub (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2027
Adam Knosalla (1)	2024	2 years	January 31, 2026
Stacey Fuentes (1)	2024	3 years	January 31, 2026
McKenzie Burke (1)	2024	2 years	January 31, 2026
Husniyah Bradley (2), Chair	2019	3 years	January 31, 2025
Louis Dzierzak (2)	2020	3 years	January 31, 2025
James Mahoney (1)	2022	3 years	January 31, 2025
Alexander Valle-Osornio (Youth)	2023	1 year	
VACANT YOUTH			